These powerful leaders have stepped up to the challenge.

United by the goal to end cancer, which touches one of two Canadians, they motivate, and lead the way for our community. Just like their commitment, our gratitude knows no bounds.

Honorary Chairs:


  • Janice Fukakusa
    The Princess Margaret Cancer Foundation Board of Directors
  • Jane Yuen
    SVP, Personal & Small Business Banking Technology,
  • Jim Clark
    Colio Estate Wines Inc.
  • Annie Ropar
    Chief Financial Officer & Chief Administrative Officer, Canada Infrastructure Bank
  • Nancy Carroll
    Partner, Head, National Insurance and Reinsurance Practice McCarthy Tetrault
  • Carlos Jardino
    Owner, PCMnow
  • Stacey Madge
    Country Manager & President,
  • Nanci York-Brar
    SVP Global Operations & Internal Controls, Scotiabank
  • Shane Longmore
    Toronto Local Market Lead,
  • Alexandra Schwoob
    General Manager,
    La Roche-Posay, L'Oreal Canada
  • Yan Wang
    Owner & President,
  • Dianne Fox
    Chief Operating Officer,
    North America Life & Annuity Division
    Foresters Financial
  • Diana Godfrey
    Fidelity Canada
  • Daniel Woods
    Regional Vice President, RBC
  • Sarah Bull
    Partner & Portfolio Manager,
    KJ Harrison Investors
  • Kerri-Ann Sataguida
    Vice-President & General Manager, Merchant Service
    American Express Bank of Canada
  • Peter Higley
    Pickle Barrel
  • Rose Reisman
    Rose Reisman Catering 
  • Saba Shariff
    Head, New Product Development & Corporate Strategy,
  • Warren Perlman
    EVP & CIO,
  • Leila Rafi
    McMillan LLP
  • Joyce Usher-Mesiano
    National Brokers Insurance Services Inc.
  • Candi Jeronimo
    PR Manager,
    Amazon Web Services
  • Sandy McIntosh
    Executive Vice-President, People & Culture and Chief Human Resources Officer,
  • Toula Bekiaris
    Chief Operating Officer,
    Hicks Morley
  • Shannon Katschilo
    General Manager,
  • Lauren Kenney
    Vice President,
    Human Capital and Communications,
    Starlight Investments

Advisory committee:

  • Barb Myers

  • Catharine Chamberlain
  • Christine Aykac
  • Debbie Dickinson
  • Diana Cable
  • Eli Hay

  • Judeen Johnson
  • Julie Catzman
  • Linda McKie
  • Marianthi Ioannou

  • Maureen Shaughnessy Kitts
  • Paul Solomons

Cancer Research Champions:

These doctors and researchers work tirelessly each day to help find ways to Conquer Cancer.

Dr. Aaron Schimmer
Director, Research Institute, Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

Dr. Gary Rodin
Director, Global Institute of Psychosocial, Pallative and End-of-Life Care, Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

Dr. Fei-Fei Liu
Chief, Radiation Medicine Program, Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

Dr. Camilla Zimmerman
Head, Department of Supportive Care, Princess Margaret Cancer Centre
Ready to take the first step?